The answers to your questions.

Find the answers to the most frequently asked questions from our co-investors.

Didn’t find the answer to your question?
Contact your advisor or our customer service department at +41 (0)21 588 12 72.

Regulations & Safety
  • SIPA Immobilier SA is a division of SIPA Group SA, a company based in the heart of Lausanne, which has been innovating in the real estate sector for more than 20 years in Switzerland and internationally. Our team of real estate and finance professionals offers a new concept of real estate investment in Switzerland. To achieve this, we have surrounded ourselves with trusted partners (lawyers, notaries, auditing companies, trustees, architects, developers, real estate companies, etc.), which enables us to offer new investment opportunities that stand out from what is available on the market.

  • As a company under Swiss law, SIPA Immobilier SA has established a business model that complies with the regulations in force.

Concept & Properties
  • SIPA Immobilier SA has created a new real estate investment model that is unique in Switzerland, that of participatory real estate shareholding. Its concept is based on a mortgage-free investment with a high return.

    With our own funds and in partnership with our mortgage provider, we buy residential properties in Switzerland, selected according to a rigorous purchasing process.

    Our objective is to provide our shareholders with access to property ownership and to generate attractive and stable returns from the rental income of our properties, for a minimum investment of CHF 49’000.

  • Thanks to its privileged network of real estate managers and unique connections with promoters, SIPA Immobilier SA makes available exclusive properties that would be difficult for private individuals to identify.

    1. Our teams travel throughout Switzerland in search of properties
    2. An in-depth financial analysis of the selected properties is carried out internally
    3. A certified expert is mandated to conduct an independent valuation to ensure that the purchase price corresponds to the market value
    4. A technical analysis is carried out by an independent expert in order to ensure the general condition of the building and to budget for any potential works.

    At the end of this procedure, our teams retain only 2% of the audited properties to offer them to investors.

  • For organisational reasons, we do not visit buildings. However, as the address is communicated to potential investors, it is nevertheless possible to visit the property. Details of the property are available in a comprehensive file which can be downloaded from our properties page.

  • Our investors participate in our projects with the aim of earning a return, not with the intention of living there. However, if an investor wishes to live there and a flat is available, he or she can contact the management company in charge of the building directly.

Investment
  • In offering our clients the opportunity to invest in Swiss-based investment properties, we are required to comply with the Federal Act on the Acquisition of Real Estate by Persons Abroad (LFAIE). Therefore, the persons subject to our projects are

    • Swiss citizens residing in the country
    • Holders of residential permits B and C, nationals of European Union (EU) or European Free Trade Association (EFTA) member states.
  • A legal entity with its registered office in Switzerland can invest in a property offered by SIPA Immobilier SA.

  • The concept proposed by SIPA Immobilier SA allows you to invest in real estate projects of a certain size. By becoming a shareholder, our clients have the opportunity to benefit from returns from rental income in proportion to their invested equity.

    Usually reserved for a wealthy public, SIPA Immobilier SA offers everyone the opportunity to become a shareholder with a more affordable amount, minimising the risks and above all benefiting from attractive returns.

  • Being a shareholder gives you the right to receive dividends from the company and to participate in ordinary or extraordinary general meetings where you can exercise your decision-making power.

  • The role of SIPA Immobilier SA is multiple and evolves during our collaboration while ensuring you a quality service. We are therefore in charge of :

    • Selecting a property from a large choice and according to strict criteria
    • Negotiating the mortgage with the credit institutions
    • Taking the necessary steps with the notary
    • Appointing a management company to manage the tenants
    • Taking care of the administrative procedures
  • We receive a 5% commission on the purchase price which includes

    The search for the property
    Analysis of the project
    The conclusion of the mortgage
    The management contract
    The signing of the deed of sale before the notary
    In addition, our fees are already included in the sale price of the shares and include all transaction costs. A commission of 4.5% is also deducted from the rental income to remunerate the property management company in charge of managing the building and the tenants.

  • Depending on the project, the minimum amount may vary. It generally starts at CHF 49’000.

  • Unlike crowdfunding or participatory financing, SIPA Immobilier or the company created specifically for the acquisition of the property is already the owner of the properties offered by directly concluding the mortgage in its name. The investors are therefore not jointly and severally liable for the total amount of the mortgage.

  • No. All information made available to investors through our website and in all investment documents is for information purposes only and based on historical data.
    Every investment involves risks and these can have a significant impact on returns. SIPA Immobilier SA advises each investor to consult an investment expert and a tax specialist for each investment.

  • There are 2 contracts which are drafted by our partner law firm. The investors have to sign the share sale agreement between SIPA Immobilier SA (the seller) and the shareholders (the buyer) as well as the shareholders’ agreements which bind all shareholders together.

  • The funds are to be transferred to the deposit account of the law firm that is a partner of SIPA Immobilier SA. Once the contracts have been signed by each shareholder, the law firm will transfer the funds in full to SIPA Immobilier SA.

  • Shareholders are free to sell their shares at any time. SIPA Immobilier SA may offer to acquire the shares on its own behalf, on behalf of other shareholders or on behalf of third parties, at their real value at the time of the request. There are, however, just reasons provided for in the shareholders’ agreement that would allow the Board of Directors of the company holding the property to refuse a share transfer. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

  • A quarterly report is sent to each shareholder so that they can follow their investment and its evolution. Our staff is also available to answer any questions you may have.

  • We encourage you to diversify your portfolio. That is why we offer a variety of properties in different geographical areas with a range of financial instruments that provide optimal diversification and limit systematic risk.
    You can also go further by visiting the pages of our group’s subsidiaries, which will offer you other financial investments.

  • Dividends received by our clients are subject to withholding tax as they are capital gains. For tax transparency purposes, the Confederation collects 35% of the dividends and passes them on the following year, which encourages the taxpayer to declare all income.

Real Estate Management
  • Our buildings are managed by real estate companies that are known for their professionalism and have become trusted partners over time.

  • SIPA Immobilier SA has forecast the management fees in the financial table to calculate the net return to be paid to shareholders.

    Saisissez votre nom complet

    Saisissez un courriel valide

Les réponses à vos questions.

Retrouvez les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes
de nos co-investisseurs.

Vous n’avez pas trouvé de réponse à votre question?
Contactez votre conseiller ou notre service clientèle au +41 (0)21 588 12 72.

ampoule_faq
Réglementation & Sécurité
  • SIPA Immobilier SA est une division de SIPA Group SA, une société installée au cœur de Lausanne, innovant dans le secteur immobilier depuis plus de 20 ans en Suisse comme à l’international.

    Notre équipe constituée de professionnels de l’immobilier et de la finance, vous propose un nouveau concept d’investissement immobilier en Suisse. Pour cela, nous nous sommes entourés de partenaires de confiance (avocats, notaires, sociétés d’audit, fiduciaires, architectes, promoteurs, régies immobilières, etc..) ce qui nous permet de proposer des opportunités d’investissement inédites, qui se démarquent de ce qui se fait sur le marché.

  • Etant une société de droit suisse, SIPA Immobilier SA a mis en place un modèle d’affaires conforme aux règlementations en vigueur.

ampoule_faq
Concept & Propriétés
  • SIPA Immobilier SA a créé un nouveau modèle d’investissement immobilier unique en Suisse, celui de l’actionnariat participatif immobilier. Son concept repose sur un investissement sans hypothèque avec un haut rendement.

    Nous achetons avec nos fonds propres et en partenariat avec notre prestataire hypothécaire, des immeubles résidentiels en Suisse, sélectionnés selon un processus d’achat rigoureux.

    Notre objectif est de permettre à nos actionnaires d’accéder à la propriété et de générer des rendements attractifs et stables issus des revenus locatifs de nos immeubles, pour un investissement minimum de CHF 49’000.

  • Grâce à son réseau privilégié de gérances immobilières et de connexions uniques auprès de promoteurs, SIPA Immobilier SA rend accessible des biens exclusifs qui seraient difficilement identifiables par des particuliers.
    La sélection des propriétés s’effectue à travers un strict processus de sélection :

    1. Nos équipes sillonnent la Suisse à la recherche de biens
    2. Une analyse financière approfondie des immeubles sélectionnés est effectuée en interne
    3. Un expert agréé est mandaté afin de conduire une évaluation indépendante afin de s’assurer que le prix d’acquisition corresponde à la valeur de marché
    4. Une analyse technique est réalisée par un expert indépendant afin de s’assurer de l’état général de l’immeuble et de budgéter les travaux potentiels le cas échéant.

    Au terme de cette procédure, nos équipes ne retiennent que 2% des biens audités pour les proposer aux investisseurs.

  • Pour des raisons d’organisation, nous n’effectuons pas de visite d’immeubles. Toutefois, l’adresse étant communiquée aux potentiels investisseurs, il est néanmoins possible de se rendre sur place. Les détails afférents à l’immeuble sont disponibles dans un dossier complet téléchargeable depuis notre page « propriétés ».

  • Nos investisseurs participent à nos projets dans le but de percevoir des rendements et non pas dans l’optique d’y habiter. En revanche, si un investisseur souhaite y habiter et qu’un logement est disponible, il peut prendre directement contact avec la régie en charge de la gérance de l’immeuble.

ampoule_faq
Investissement
  • En proposant à nos clients d’investir dans des immeubles de rendement basé en Suisse, nous devons respecter la Loi Fédérale sur l’Acquisition d’Immeubles par des personnes à l’Etranger (LFAIE). De ce fait, les personnes assujettis à nos projets sont :

    • Les citoyens suisses qui résident dans le pays
    • Les détenteurs de permis résidentiels B et C, ressortissants des Etats membres de l’Union Européenne (UE) ou de l’Association Européenne de Libre Echange (AELE).
  • Une personne morale dont le siège social est domicilié en Suisse peut tout à fait investir dans un bien immobilier proposé par SIPA Immobilier SA.

  • Le concept proposé par SIPA Immobilier SA vous permet d’investir dans des projets immobiliers d’une certaine envergure. En devenant actionnaires, nos clients ont l’opportunité de bénéficier de rendements issus des revenus locatifs au prorata de leurs fonds propres investis.

    Généralement réservés à un public fortuné, SIPA Immobilier SA offre à chacun l’opportunité de devenir actionnaire avec un montant plus abordable, en minimisant les risques et surtout en bénéficiant de rendements attractifs.

  • La qualité d’actionnaire vous donne le droit de bénéficier des dividendes reversés par la société et de participer aux assemblées générales ordinaires ou extraordinaires durant lesquelles vous pourrez faire valoir votre pouvoir de décision.

  • Le rôle de SIPA Immobilier SA est multiple et évolue durant notre collaboration tout en vous assurant un service de qualité. Nous sommes donc en charge de :

    • Sélectionner un immeuble parmi un large choix et selon des critères stricts
    • Négocier l’hypothèque auprès des établissements de crédit
    • Faire les démarches auprès du notaire
    • Mandater une régie pour gérer les locataires
    • Faire les démarches administratives
  • Nous percevons une commission de 5% sur le prix d’achat qui inclut :

    • La recherche du bien
    • L’analyse du projet
    • La conclusion de l’hypothèque
    • Le contrat de gérance
    • La signature de l’acte authentique de vente devant le notaire

    De plus, nos honoraires sont déjà inclus dans le prix de vente des actions et comprennent tous les frais de transaction. Une commission de 4,5% est également prélevé sur les revenus locatifs pour rémunérer la régie immobilière en charge de la gestion de l’immeuble et des locataires.

  • En fonction de chaque projet, le montant minimum peut varier. Il commence généralement à CHF 49’000.

  • A la différence du crowdfunding ou du financement participatif, SIPA Immobilier ou la société créée spécialement pour l’acquisition du bien immobilier est déjà propriétaire des immeubles proposés en concluant directement l’hypothèque en son nom. Les investisseurs ne sont donc pas solidaires du montant total de l’hypothèque.

  • Non. Toutes les informations mises à disposition des investisseurs au travers de notre site internet ainsi que dans tous les documents d’investissements le sont à titre indicatif uniquement et basés sur les données historiques.
    Chaque investissement comporte des risques et ceux-ci peuvent impacter fortement les rendements. SIPA Immobilier SA conseille à chaque investisseur de consulter un expert en investissement et un fiscaliste pour chaque investissement.

  • Il existe 2 contrats qui sont rédigés par notre cabinet d’avocat partenaire. Les investisseurs doivent signer la convention de vente d’actions entre SIPA Immobilier SA (le vendeur) et les actionnaires (l’acheteur) ainsi que les conventions d’actionnaires qui lient tous les actionnaires entre eux.

  • Le versement des fonds est à effectuer sur le compte de consignation de l’Etude d’avocats partenaire de SIPA Immobilier SA. Lorsque les contrats seront signés par chaque actionnaire, l’Etude d’avocats se chargera de transférer l’intégralité des fonds en faveur de SIPA Immobilier SA.

  • Les actionnaires sont libres de vendre leurs parts à tout moment. SIPA Immobilier SA peut se proposer d’acquérir les actions pour son propre compte, pour le compte d’autres actionnaires ou celui de tiers, à leur valeur réelle au moment de la requête. Il existe toutefois des justes motifs prévus par la convention d’actionnaires permettrait au Conseil d’administration de la société détenant l’immeuble de refuser un transfert d’actions. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de précisions.

  • Un reporting trimestriel est envoyé à chaque actionnaire pour qu’il puisse suivre son investissement et son évolution. Nos collaborateurs sont également à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

  • Nous vous encourageons à diversifier votre portefeuille. C’est pour cela que nous proposons des immeubles à usage varié, dans des zones géographiques diverses avec un panel d’instruments financiers offrant une diversification optimale et permettant de limiter le risque systématique.
    Vous pouvez également allez plus loin en visitant les pages des filiales de notre groupe qui vous proposeront d’autres placements financiers.

  • Les dividendes que perçoivent nos clients sont soumis à l’impôt anticipé car ce sont des gains sur capital. Pour une question de transparence fiscale, la confédération perçoit 35% des dividendes pour les rétrocéder l’année suivante, cela incite le contribuable à déclarer tous ses revenus.

ampoule_faq
Gestion Immobilière
  • Nos immeubles sont gérés par des régies immobilières reconnues pour leur professionnalisme et qui sont devenues avec le temps des partenaires de confiance.

  • SIPA Immobilier SA a prévisionné les frais de gestion dans le tableau financier pour calculer le rendement net qui sera versé aux actionnaires.

    Saisissez votre nom complet

    Saisissez un courriel valide